Hospital Bed status for COVID | For Any Grievance Call Toll Free No:1800 425 8330 | Private Hospitals KPME Bed Details

Suvarna Arogya Suraksha Trust

Executive Committee

The Principal Secretary to Government, Health & Family Welfare Department , Government of Karnataka  Chairman
The Secretary to Government, (Exp.V) Finance Department, Vidhana Soudha, Bangalore.   Member
The Secretary to Government, Medical Education Department, Vikasa Soudha, Bangalore.   Member
The Commissioner Health & Family Welfare Services, Ananda Rao Circle, Bangalore   Member
The Mission Director, National Rural Health Mission/Project Administrator, KHSDRP, Sheshadri Road Bangalore   Member
The Director Health & Family Welfare Services & Vice Chairperson of Executive Committee, Ananda Rao Circle Bangalore  Vice Chairperson
Dr. H. Sudarshan, Karuna Trust, #686, 16th main, 39th cross, 4th ‘T’ Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore   Member
The Chief Executive Officer, Yashaswini Trust, MS Building, Bangalore   Member
Commissioner , Health & Family Welfare Department  Member
Director , Health & Family Welfare Department  Member
You are here: Home Administration Executive Committee